Wordless Wednesday: I less-than-three Puns.

So yesterday’s post was about Breastfeeding in Mass.

Today’s post is about Breastfeeding en masse.

I slay me.

In other punny news. Tomorrow is Sept. 2 2010. Or if you rather: 9.02.10. In honor of this event, I suggest we bust out the loud, gaudy buttondowns, flannel shirts and light washed tapered jeans with our Doc Martins. Don’t forget to waterfall those bangs.


(Wasn’t the guy who played Dylan like 40?)

Or if your mom wouldn’t let you watch 90210 (thanks, Mom) here’s some inspiration from 90210-lite: Saved By The Bell. I’m so excited! I’m so excited! I’m.. so.. SCARED.

(And if you are still a little confused by the title: less-than-three= <3= internet heart)

Hope you laughed as much as I did writing this!
__________________________________________________
Don’t forget! Tuesdays are “Ask CCM Tuesday!” If you have questions about Catholicism, conversion, RCIA, Natural Family Planning, Breastfeeding, Cloth Diapering, Frugal Living, Knitting, Crochet, Biology, Forensic Science, Marriage, Parenting, Gentle Discipline, etc., etc., please send me an email at:

CaffeinatedCatholicMama (at) gmail (dot) com

In your email, please include your first name and your location and let me know if you want your name withheld when I answer your question on the blog.

I have no prizes to offer for your questions other than the knowledge that you might be helping others with their questions!

Pax Christi!

Leave a comment

Filed under breastfeeding, funnies, wednesday

Leave a Reply

