Back from Vacation and a great post to come!

I spent the weekend in beautiful Nashville TN, visiting a friend and helping her shop for her wedding dress. The weather couldn’t be better as we were able to spend some time at Arrington Vineyard and The White Room Bridal Shop. She did end up finding “The Dress,” pulled by non other than yours truly! It was very exciting and I even told my husband that I should get a part-time job at a Bridal Store. He kind of laughed at that one… not sure why. (Wink)

I rented a car to drive down, rather than fly, and I was pleased as punch to have driven a 2010 Subaru Forester. It was so nice! Plus the drive there is just gorgeous… the hills, the trees, the bluffs… much nicer than driving through Central Illinois (no offense.)

But I am glad to be home with my family and all the fun that follows! Come back and visit tomorrow. I will be addressing a great question on Natural Family Planning and some of the Church’s teaching on procreation and birth control. You may have an opinion, you may not know what the Church really says on birth control, so come back and see!
__________________________________________________

Pax Christi!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

