The Silliest Thing I did for a Crush…

I was over at the Betty Beguiles and she was reminiscing about her wedding gown and for some reason that made me think of one of the silliest things that I ever did for a crush, and it made me curious to see if anyone ventured down the road of somewhat crazy.

I was in tenth grade, and I was seriously crushing on a boy on the swim team. (Looking back, I am pretty sure he was a huge stoner but you try making sense with your tenth grade self. Anyway, he really liked red Skittles, so I bought 2 one pound bags of Skittles and picked out all of the red ones and gave them to him after a swim meet.

Yeah, looking back, I would have thought I was crazy too.


__________________________________________________________________
Your turn! Do share!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday, funnies

Leave a Reply

