When life hands you marshmallows…

My house looks like an art studio exploded… with Mr. Potato Head shrapnel

I am pretty sure I folded a load of dirty laundry… do you think they’ll notice?

The Bear looks like a pirate after receiving a slight corneal abrasion and patch to cover… Parenting Fail.

The Dragonfly wants to do nothing but sleep and nurse on my lap … did I mention it’s about 80 degrees?

So, I eat the Rice Krispie Bar and soak it all in… Livin’ the dream.

______________________________________________________________________

Pax Christi!

Leave a comment

Filed under family, Friday, funnies, life, mothering

Leave a Reply

