Happy Birthday 4th Birthday to my little Bear!!

Four years ago, God gave me the most difficult, most rewarding, most challenging and most surprising task in my life.

He made me a mother.

Little Bear and Mama Bear, skin-to-skin, right after her birth

Our Brewers Fan’s First!

Second Year Pics in Beautiful Door County! (Pic by Sheila Wallace Photography, Green Bay WI)
Rockin’ Out at Home as a Big Three!! (Shirt by Leah at SewCreativeSTL)

Happy 4th Birthday, Little Bear. (Shirt by Leah at SewCreativeSTL)

(Oh, and for my breastfeeding peeps… yup, today is also my 4 year anniversary of continuous lactation. Yay for extended breastfeeding and tandem nursing!)
_________________________________________________________________________

Pax Christi!

1 Comment

Filed under family, monday

One response to “Happy Birthday 4th Birthday to my little Bear!!

  1. Kim

    Happy Birthday, Brigi!

Leave a Reply

