What I’ve been reading Wednesday: December Blogs

OK I’ll admit it… much of my blogging time has turned into Pinterest time. It’s hard to find time to sit at the computer with the little darlings about and, as a dear friend of mine knows as we have been commiserating together, 4 year olds can be a beast on their own.

But with that said, I want to share some great blogs that I have been reading this past month:

 

Two Catholic Girls– two college girls writing about Catholicism. Makes me happy for the future.

Bad Catholic– I’ve been reading this one for a while. College guy writing about Catholicism. Again, makes me happy for the future.

The Nerdy Wife– She’s cute. She’s nerdy and she’s preggo!

Catholic NewlyWed– New mama and her DD has the SAME name as my DD2!!

 

There are more, so many more, but I want to same some for next month!

____________________________________________________________________


2 Comments

Filed under Catholic, wednesday

2 responses to “What I’ve been reading Wednesday: December Blogs

  1. I’ve been reading All of them except 2 Catholic Girls. I will need to check it out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

