Daily Archives: January 1, 2012

Wrapping up 2011

2011 is in the bag and 2012 is yet to be! I received my blog report and I was impressed by some of the stats:

I had visitors from 6/7 continents and most of you guys are from North America and Australia!

My most viewed posts were:

A Song for Mama’s Milk (March)

Reminiscing the Dress (February)

Let’s Talk about Sex, Baby! (April)

Car Lashes… (April)

Welcome to the world, Cazimir Kolbe (August)

Some things to look forward to in 2012:

Series on Conversion/ Reversion to Catholicism

How to be a “Gentle Woman” when all you want to do is throttle the person nearest you

Catholicism 101: Stuff you probably never knew about the Catholic Church

Posts on St. Damian, my Patron Saint of 2012, as determined by the Saints Generator

Anecdotes on raising two girls and family life

Wonderful Recipes

Fun with Organization

… and whatever else we end up talking about!

So, thank you for reading and joining me on this journey! And be sure to tell your friends to stop by for a visit as well!

_______________________________________________________________


4 Comments

Filed under sunday, wrap up